Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Archive for October 2nd, 2007

{Resident Evil: Extinction}

with 2 comments

Milla! -R.E.:E

Well I should start buying the tickets! this movie is one of my favorite horror-thriller movies plus game! its so damn good. The effects, the way the shoot, the whole movie is amazing even the music! I can’t wait for it! its gonna be in Kuwait in Eid. But, there is going to be a problem. The movie is RATED <R> so I’m certain its gonna be cut ALOT! Some how it’s not worth watching if its cut, but I seriously wanna watch it. Just can’t wait!
R.E:E official website
Just incase you want your tickets today :
Cinescape

Written by Linus

October 2, 2007 at 11:05 am

Posted in Movies

Tagged with

Accepted!!

leave a comment »

I just got accepted to my new college in the states! I have to leave before the orientation (December 18, 19, 20, 2007) its gonna be sad because I’m leaving before Christmas. We usually celebrate Christmas with the family at one of the families crib, its fun hanging out and chilling with all the family having some turkey and that amazing gravy with mash potatoes! Damn it ! Still love those days 🙂 . Any way, a point I didn’t mention when I started this blog a few days ago, that this blog is going to continue in the states; in other words, I’m gonna make it almost a full blog about living in the states and how people react towards a foreigner and that kinda stuff.

Written by Linus

October 2, 2007 at 10:46 am

Posted in School

Tagged with