Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Blame Me

with 7 comments

I’ve done a big mistake! The book that I’m suppose to read is freaking good! The first chapter was crappy, but then it suddenly changed! I mean its so interesting now! I finish all of the 3 chapters that I was suppose to read in almost an hour!  I was doing my laundry and reading the book, making tea and reading the book, washing the dishes and reading it lol! It was tough, but man the story is so good.  I have an essay to hand in on Tuesday and I forgot about it lol! I guess, I’ll just do it tomorrow since its kinda late right now.

While I was checking my blog status, there was this person which searched for “7 up your guy” lol! And another one searching  “KUWAITI CHICKS”. lol!!!!!!!!

Btw, I guess I’m addicted to blogging right now. It’s fun! And it’s really exciting reading about peoples experiences and all.

I’m wondering if I wasn’t a blogger or even a reader, what would I do all day? lol! Blogging takes a lot of my time. But it does give me some sort of highness and it simply makes me feel good lol. Weird lol!

Written by Linus

January 14, 2008 at 6:57 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yea sometimes reading becomes an addiction!! So the book’s name is called Blame Me or the title is describing your negligence to studying?

    kaileena

    January 14, 2008 at 3:27 pm

  2. 3ayal my search : cars, coupe cars, sport cars, LOL ma3rath seyayeer =F

    Outkasty

    January 14, 2008 at 10:03 pm

  3. Share the name of the book with us 😛

    Noufa

    January 15, 2008 at 12:45 am

  4. Kaileena: No, its just describing my previous post about how boring the book was.

    Outkasty: lol!

    Noufa: I’ll think about it, what you want to read it too?

    Linus

    January 15, 2008 at 1:13 am

  5. Can’t blog, my blog has the flu.
    Grrr……

    Glad the book turned out to be good!

    Yeah, people search for funny things.

    Like “email addresses from people in Kuwait” “People driving in Kuwait” and whatnot 😉

    Nicole

    January 15, 2008 at 7:34 am

  6. lol Nicole! I guess those are drunk bloggers lol! There was this guy which actually search for “stupid linus” I was like WTF? but who gives a shit.

    Linus

    January 15, 2008 at 9:38 am

  7. Ee, I have a whole month to waste so why not read a good book instead 😉

    Noufa

    January 15, 2008 at 1:12 pm


Leave a Reply

