Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

14 Hours!

with 7 comments

I just finished an essay I was suppose to hand in on Friday! I started working on it today at 2pm, and now it’s like 5 ish, and I’m done! That mean it took me almost 14 hours to get it done! The reason? Simple the damn instructor asked us to do research! And I had to read as much as I can about that crappy issue. The issue I was writing about isn’t easy too! I WANT AN A ON THIS ONE! I got a A- on my previous one lol! Always aim higher! The higher the better!

BTW, the weekend was mostly spent in front a book, eating like a maniac, and typing the introduction and then deleting it lol!

I know I haven’t been posting much, commenting much these days too, sorry about that guys. I don’t have time to do so!

Written by Linus

February 4, 2008 at 11:17 am

Posted in Blogging, Personal, School, States

Tagged with , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ugh those instructors and their assignments..Even if the instructor was an ass and didnt give you the grade you deserve, don’t feel bad cuz you did your best! 6amminna about it lamma t6la3!

    kaileena

    February 4, 2008 at 11:36 am

  2. Kaileena: Last week I wasn’t in a good mood to write an essay! So I told her that the food is differentl lol! And the food down here isn’t organic like the one we have back home, so she gave me a chance till today. So that means she is understanding, but she demands a lot! The last essay we did was done in a day!

    Linus

    February 4, 2008 at 11:41 am

  3. 14 hours spent on an essay!!!. woow I can never do that. In fact, I never spend that much time on studying, unless I had a test.

    why do we always have huge appetites when reading or studying :s

    Game Over

    February 4, 2008 at 9:02 pm

  4. I spent a semester writing one essay what you talking about ? ;p

    la just kidding lol, it was more like a research but damn man 14 hours…I would have gave up hah

    QQ

    February 4, 2008 at 10:53 pm

  5. Studies are more important!

    Besides, I’m cut off (literally) anyway 😉

    Nicole

    February 5, 2008 at 2:22 am

  6. P.S.: Congrats on the “A” :D!!!

    Nicole

    February 5, 2008 at 2:23 am

  7. Game Over: Because we need a distraction from the books!

    QQ: lol!!! I was gonna give up and hand it on Tuesday, but a friend kinda helped me out and she check it out.

    Nicole: What do yo mean by cut off? Thanks!

    Linus

    February 5, 2008 at 5:46 am


Leave a Reply

