Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Long Time

with 4 comments

It has been a long time since I posted anything, I was busy, and still am! For these couple of days I’ve been so fucking sick of school. It’s like I got the research and right now I don’t feel like finishing of the paper! I guess the stress has started to effect me.

Anyway, until I finish the research, final exams, and all of the remaining bull shit I’ll be back blogging like I used to.

Written by Linus

March 12, 2008 at 5:31 am

Posted in Blogging, School, States

Tagged with

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Allah yaktib illy feeh khair inshalla

    Olórin

    March 12, 2008 at 2:19 pm

  2. LOL, take care, don’t stress yourself too much!
    🙂

    Nicole

    March 13, 2008 at 4:31 pm

  3. goodluck!

    eshda3wa

    March 14, 2008 at 2:12 pm

  4. Thanks guys!

    Linus

    March 19, 2008 at 5:00 am


Leave a Reply

