Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Butt Day

with 7 comments

Yesterdays was like the strangest day! I would call it BUTT day!

I woke up like every day and went to school. I got to class and damn I COULD NOT lift my eyes from chicks! I was like staring at chicks! I don’t mean like faces, I mean like their butts! I guess that day there was something wrong with me hormones! I better take some estrogen! lol! That day was so fucking abnormal! I was never in day like that since almost 2 years! All I could think about was butts butts butts! SHOW me the butt! I need to lock my self in my apartment and never get out πŸ˜› . I’m just kidding. Honestly I didn’t mean it that day, but my body was in control!

I’m going to chain my self next time I’m going to school!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

So today in my writing class the instructor was asking everyone what like your favorite book and your name and that stuff.

it went like this:

Instructor: Linus (in a low voice)

Linus: O yeah my name is Linus and Well the last book I read was To Kill a Mocking Bird and I had to read it for my reading class. I liked the story ( as in it was interesting) but I don’t like books. I don’t read for enjoyment.

Instructor: NO BOOKS? *his eyes popped out of their sockets* What about No-fiction?
*the class starts giggling*

Linus: Well I like newspapers? I like reading about history, politics, and that kinda of stuff.

Instructor: You have to read books they are useful, they expand your imagination and creativity!

Linus: Well I don’t think so. We are living in imagine land! Just wish for something and pay the money you’ll get it! When it comes to creativity, well you could always read poetry or something like that!

—–

Here is my point, books are a waste of time, when they are about something FICTION yes they are. Sometimes when they involve something that is happening then I won’t mind reading it since it would give me a good porspective to what I should watch out and how to react to certain things. If you would spend your entire life on reading books, then your a cock sucker.

Life isn’t just about reading and growing your ass fatter!

Life is about analyzing whats around you and knowing what is imagination and facts. It’s about knowing how to achieve something with effort and skills!

Written by Linus

April 4, 2008 at 6:55 am

Posted in Blogging, Random, School, States, WTF

Tagged with , , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. books AREN’T a waste of time, even if they were fictional ones! I mean honestly would you rather your kid “waste” his time playing video games or reading HARRY POTTER?

    if you choose video games, you’re retarded. sorry πŸ˜›

    if he reads a book like Harry’s he’ll learn about loyalty, friendship, and bravery and so much more. and it wouldn’t be a waste of time! I’m sure.

    and even if you weren’t a kid, still fiction we’ll help you change things about yourself and help you GROW.it’s all about choosing the right ones.

    I think you need to get yourself some good FICTIONAL books, Kid πŸ˜›

    Noufa

    April 4, 2008 at 2:08 pm

  2. Ahhh Harry Potter! I am in love with those books I never get bored!

    Try and read it man..

    ::: ShoSho :::

    April 4, 2008 at 4:04 pm

  3. Noufa: Well video games improve your concentration! Well too much of anything causes damage.
    Harry isn’t real! If you want to know what is bravery and loyalty then look around you you would see it every single day. Friendship is something you create you don’t have to learn it!
    I’ve read my fair share of FICTION books, Kid! πŸ˜›

    ShoSho: I went through half of the book then I got sick of the bull shit!

    Linus

    April 5, 2008 at 4:11 am

  4. You either like fiction and fantasy or you don’t.
    I love it.
    I read other things too though.

    I’m currently reading a book about Saddam.
    Teaches me a lot of things about Iraqi history I didn’t know.

    Nicole

    April 7, 2008 at 3:52 pm

  5. ah, and re the “butts”, welcome to REAL Springtime πŸ˜‰

    Nicole

    April 7, 2008 at 3:54 pm

  6. Nicole! I sort of like fiction and fantasy. But I dislike long ones!
    About the “butts” They are EVIL! Save me nicole!

    Linus

    April 8, 2008 at 8:53 am

  7. Me? Wrong person πŸ™‚
    I would just drag you deep into the next Bar or something πŸ˜‰

    Nicole

    April 8, 2008 at 4:57 pm


Leave a Reply

