Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Weekend! – نهاية الاسبوع

with 10 comments

I’m glad It’s almost the weekend! I’m sort of sick of the pressure, so on each weekend I’m going to do the homework ahead of time! WHAT DO YOU THINK?

I got all of the things I need, so all I need to do now is just do the homework on the weekend, finish them ALL off. while for example doing them while watching TV.

===

Today, I was talking to the guy which was crushing me, he crushed me again 😦

You know, I knew about that thing about the 72 virgin thing. and he asked me the weirdest question I have ever heard. He asked me ” Are you being a muslim because you want the 72 virgins?” I was like WTF!

I answered back: ” Of course no! I don’t give a shit about women ( I meant right now), all I care about is something ethical and moral, I don’t mind having women. But to me, life is more than women.”

Him: “Islam makes women like object” …. etc

OO I forgot to mention this, he says that we “muslims” hold back our desires to get them in a greater form in heaven. What the fuck is that type of question. its crazy! I’d rather smoke weed than listen to this guy

a person of that type want to bring problems out of no where.

I know a lot of his claims are so damn crazy and what I call “bedion crap linked by force to islam” because there is a lot of those bedion culture that people say its part of islam which is totally wrong ( No offense Nouf)

The guy is asking me questions which I never cared of because its something which I can’t you could say understand. I know it’s like mentioned in the quran, but I couldn’t answer, I never gave any importance to that claim.

You know, I don’t care what he would tell me, but we were talking about blind faith as he said.

I told him yeah, I wouldn’t follow something that I’m not sure about.

Which is fact, because the moral and ethical message of Islam is only and I say only logical.

Then, what they call “signs” in the quran is good enough for me. I don’t care if they say its fabricated because we have the same copy since 1400 years ago. So fuck the haters and smile to them as you walk along 🙂 !

I don’t need anything more than that. Next time we talk again, I’m going to ask him to close the thing about religions because I personally didn’t study it, nor gave attention about it. And still I wouldn’t give attention now, but maybe later on in life who knows!

And if you are thinking that he is a Christian, well he isn’t. we agreed that Christianity is so messed up because their book(s) contradicts it self so much, never the less the amount of bibles which is like 72 for the catholics and 62 for the other guys which i forgot their name. It’s confusing. And to be honest the whole trinity thing just doesn’t make sense, I guess they got the idea from “head and shoulders 3-1” LOL! No offense Christan. I don’t mind getting an explanation.

You know I’m done with this. I have to quit the whole being stupid about what I beleive, I need to start putting my foot down (as they say) and start learning.

الرجل الذي كان يكلمني هندوس, ولكن هو نوع اخر من الهندوس

لقد سئمت من جهلي بديني. بعد الجامعه اتمني ان ابدأ بفهم و بتعلم اسبا بعض الاشياء

Written by Linus

April 11, 2008 at 8:09 am

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kint thanawiya `7a9a or government?

    if `7a9a I cant blame ya they dont teach squat in religion

    QQ

    April 11, 2008 at 8:17 am

  2. Well, I learnt about religion and that stuff, but and when I say but I mean like I didn’t give much attention, then you could say I wasn’t really in to the whole religion thing because I was an idiot you could say.
    Then I still want an answer to that thing about the 72 virgins! Because its bothering me right now!

    Linus

    April 11, 2008 at 8:38 am

  3. OKAY is that how you truly speak Arabic or you’re just being funny? 😛

    the guy has a lot of sense, his claims aren’t crazy they’re pretty logical and they need to be answered.

    I think you should avoid the guy because he knows how to hush you 😛

    (since you said you hate me:@)

    you spend your weekends by doing your week homework ahead?! hahahaha I pity the geek 😛
    you should know THERE’S CLUBS OVER THERE!

    Noufa

    April 11, 2008 at 12:28 pm

  4. la to2ajil 3amal el 3’ad ela elyoom 😛

    personally i work best under pressure.

    ge6awee

    April 11, 2008 at 2:35 pm

  5. Noufa: Well, I prefer to write in classical Arabic. It’s worth it to me.
    they are logical, they need an answer but I don’t have it!
    thats true
    I love you now noufa 🙂 just spread the love!!! Spread the love!!

    Shut the hell up, I don’t go to clubs, they are a waste of my time! I’d rather travel for the weekend than go to the filthy club!

    Ge6awee: LOL! Thats true! Its the same for me but I started to favor the math over english so I need to cover them all. and I need a good GPA

    Linus

    April 11, 2008 at 6:43 pm

  6. I didnt even know about the 72 virgins in the first place i thought it was some joke at first, always hear about it in stand up comedy stuff…

    tell him to shut the fuck up and go live your life as a jew and leave me the fuck alone, if your really sick and tired of his retarded questions.

    I used to hate math but now I just love it lol

    QQ

    April 12, 2008 at 7:00 am

  7. Dude! honestly its bothering me you know what i mean! I’m not getting it.
    I got me self a big smile today! I went shopping! 😛 Bought a bunch of stuff 😛

    Linus

    April 12, 2008 at 7:58 am

  8. Give him the number of the nearest Psychiatrist …… !

    Nicole

    April 12, 2008 at 1:34 pm

  9. You must love me or you’ll suffer. I mean it

    😛

    Noufa

    April 12, 2008 at 5:36 pm

  10. Nicole: Thats sounds good! I’m going to kill my self if I don’t close that door 😛

    Noufa: OK OK! I SAID IT BEFORE! I LOVE YOU! You just bother Linus the blogger Linus, but leave the real life Linus alone 😛

    Linus

    April 12, 2008 at 6:51 pm


Leave a Reply

