Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

My Classes this term! Numro Uno!

with 3 comments

Well Its weird! I have to admit! My fellow students in class are a mix of the weirdest people on this planet lol!

I mean today in my English class we had 2 Barbie girls lol!

6 Geeks (Male)

2 Macho men

3 Gothic/rocker types

and the rest were just normal!

I mean how weird are they? Yesterdays classes were interesting too! But the people in my English class were like worth a TV show dammit! It would be funny! I mean i had a couple of guys looking at me in a weird look (the teacher too because he is Jewish and i don’t blame him for being afraid of me) But the rest were like sort of interested!

I’m enjoying it! I will be the toughest term since I moved to the states! But its ok since I’m all fresh and ready to put some serious effort to studying! I wanna finish my Bachelors as soon as I can because I wanna do my Masters after that then I will start working!

Something I’m sort of ashamed of is that I didn’t fast today. I just couldn’t! I was starving and I had weird stomach noises which I get when I’m like starving! I’ll make it up after Ramadan I hope!

QQ Open your damn blog! Or be Stoned!

Those who read and comment on my blog and I didn’t have a chance to comment on theirs… I’m sorry! When I get the free time and the will to do itΒ  I will! I’m sorry again!

A song for the sake of Amerika!

I have to go! Catch you guys later!

Written by Linus

September 23, 2008 at 11:27 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you are weird if you think they are weird πŸ˜› that’s so normal to me πŸ˜‰

    is that a pic from your class? that’s one ugly class πŸ˜›

    good thing you are studying πŸ˜€ good luck

    Noufa

    September 23, 2008 at 11:47 pm

  2. bleh business major ?

    QQ

    September 24, 2008 at 9:05 am

  3. Noufa: lol no that is not my class! But I’m glad I’m back to school!

    QQ: Naah! Just need more English classes

    Linus

    September 25, 2008 at 5:32 am


Leave a Reply

