Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Update

with 4 comments

So its February already. I know I haven’t been post, almost at all. Let me inform you guys on my latest developments.

Apparently people have been telling me that I lost weight. But I feel that I got fatter.

My birthday is kinda near by. I’m sad. Only because I don’t want to grow any older! Find me a solution

2 Mormon missionaries live near by, and they tried to talk me in to coming to their Church. Honestly, I left them disappointed and crushed. I was arguing with them about if God even exists…. After we were done they though I was 8 years older than my age. That just makes me sadder.

I’m confedent that I have no luck what so ever with women. It’s not that women aren’t like attrated to me blah blah blah. It’s because  I’m a complete idiot with women I have a general interest in.

I’m perparing my self for another move, I’m changing schools soon. I’m hoping that I would like the new place I’m moving in to.

The so-called “Recession”  is fucking everything up  right now. Many of my American friends are without jobs… Whats worst is that I’ve seen people sleeping in their cars lately around my area. Homeless people are increasing too, its fucking sad.

I’m going to get back to Kuwait soon. I guess I’ll be posting daily once I get back to Kuwait.

Written by Linus

February 10, 2009 at 2:31 am

Posted in Random

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. See, you have a good reason to keep your mind off women that’s those homeless people and your friends losing jobs besides, we are evil so don’t worry about that – na9eebak ye9eebak sooner or later..

    “if god exists” <– eh dah!

    chika

    February 10, 2009 at 2:36 am

  2. Chika! good to see you again! I’m a man after all! I have needs damn it!
    and I’m serious about if god exists lol.

    Linus

    February 10, 2009 at 2:49 am

  3. Don’t stress yourself too much.
    And take care of yourself!

    Nicole

    February 17, 2009 at 6:39 pm

  4. Nicole: Nice seeing you again! Sure thing, How is Hungry btw?! Better than Kuwait lol?

    Linus

    February 19, 2009 at 1:38 am


Leave a Reply

