Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Back On Track

with 2 comments

For the past several months as you’ve seen I haven’t been posting much. I realized that I lost my path with everything! And lately I’ve seen the effects, because I was barely eating any healthy foods I was getting sick easily. I wasn’t eating any vegetables nor fruits. And that had devastating effects on me.

Other than that I was tired all day. I stopped doing the things I was doing after I got my “social life”, Basically isolating my self again.  I like it this way, i don’t have to worry about anything, I have more time to spend reading, studying, and just sit and think!

Since I’m back to blogging again. I would like to start a fresh start and work on that domain thingy that I wanted.

I may not post everyday or every week, but it’s always nice to have a place to just vent and write about random events!

Written by Linus

February 19, 2009 at 1:47 am

Posted in Blogging

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad you are back on track 🙂

    Nicole

    February 19, 2009 at 4:05 pm

  2. Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

    ______________________________
    Why this one-minute therapy is being suppressed in the U.S. while more than 15,000 European doctors have been using it to heal millions of patients

    Cynthia

    March 3, 2009 at 6:36 am


Leave a Reply

