Randomness Has Another Name

Linus

Destiny or Me?

leave a comment »

I can’t help but think of my future, my plans and what I want to do exactly.

Although a lot of people told me to just let it be, where destiny would answer these puzzling questions. I refuse it to be the way society or how my circle of people want it to be. Destiny does have influence, but what am I for if I leave it all on destiny?

Should one let destiny answer his questions? I’d say no! Let you choose your destiny, try to get as close as possible to your answers of what you’ll be or want to be in the future.

That is the way I want to live my life; that is the way I would like to die, knowing that I lived the way that I felt most comfortable living.

The let it be answer is only a way to escape reality. If we let it be, then us Kuwaiti’s should have left the Iraqi’s stay in Kuwait in 1990. If we let it be, when ever we build a new building and it starts to crumble, should we let it collapse? or should we at least try to save that investment?

Love it, live it and enjoy it. This is going to be my new motto.

Written by Linus

April 10, 2010 at 11:48 pm

Posted in Random

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

